• /
  • Member Discount Detail
House of Representative Leadership
  • Leadership of the House of Representatives
  • Rep. Melissa Hortman

    Speaker of the House Melissa Hortman

    Party: DFL

    District: 36B

    Office: 463

    PHone: 651-296-4280

    Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn

     

    Rep. Ryan Winkler

    Majority Leader Ryan Winkler

    Party: DFL

    District: 46A

    Office: 459

    Phone: 651-296-7026

    Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

     

    Rep. Liz Olson

    Majority Whip Liz Olson

    Party: DFL

    District: 07B

    Office: 471

    Phone: 651-296-4246

    Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn

     

    Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn

    Assistant Majority Leader Jamie Becker-Finn

    Party: DFL

    District: 42B

    Office: 559

    Phone: 651-296-7153

    Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn

     

    Rep. Hodan Hassan

    Assistant Majority Leader Hodan Hassan

    Party: DFL

    District: 62A

    Office: 531

    Phone: 651-296-0294

    Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn

     

    Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podein

    Assistant Majority Leader Mary Kunesh-Podein

    Party: DFL

    District: 41B

    Office: 445

    Phone: 651-296-4331

    Email: rep.mary.kuneshpodein@house.mn

     

    Rep. Fue Lee

    Assistant Majority Leader Fue Lee

    Party: DFL

    District: 59A

    Office: 485

    Phone: 651-296-4262

    Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn

     

    Rep. Jamie Long

    Assistant Majority Leader Jamie Long

    Party: DFL

    District: 61B

    Office: 517

    Phone: 651-296-5375

    Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn

     

    Rep. Julie Sandstede

    Assistant Majority Leader Julie Sandstede

    Party: DFL

    District: 06A

    Office: 411

    Phone: 651-296-0172

    Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn

     

    Rep. Kurt Daudt

    Minority Leader Kurt Daudt

    Party: R

    District: 31A

    Office: 267

    Phone: 651-296-5364

    Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn

     

    Rep. Anne Neu

    Deputy Minority Leader Anne Neu

    Party: R

    District: 32B

    Office: 261

    Phone: 651-296-5377

    Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn

     

    Rep. Tony Albright

    Assistant Minority Leader Tony Albright

    Party: R

    District: 55B

    Office: 259

    Phone: 651-296-5185

    Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn

     

    Rep. Peggy Bennett

    Assistant Minority Leader Peggy Bennett

    Party: R

    District: 27A

    Office: 307

    Phone: 651-296-8216

    Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn

     

    Rep. Josh Heintzeman

    Assistant Minority Leader Josh Heintzeman

    Party: R

    District: 10A

    Office: 353

    Phone: 651-296-4333

    Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn

     

    Rep. Jon Koznick

    Assistant Minority Leader Jon Koznick

    Party: R

    District: 58A

    Office: 229

    Phone: 651-296-6926

    Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn

     

    Rep. Jim Nash

    Assistant Minority Leader Jim Nash

    Party: R

    District: 47A

    OFfice: 349

    Phone: 651-296-4282

    Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn

     

    Rep. Peggy Scott

    Assistant Minority Leader Peggy Scott

    Party: R

    District: 35B

    Office: 335

    Phone: 651-296-4231

    Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn

     

    Rep. Dan Fabian

    Minority Whip Dan Fabian

    Party: R

    District: 01A

    Office: 287

    Phone: 651-296-9635

    Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn