• /
  • Minneapolis Board Of Education
Minneapolis Board of Education
  • Website
  •  

    To contact all MPS Board members by email, please click this link.

     

    To learn about addressing the Board at public meetings, please click here.

    Image result for Nelson Inz Minnesota

    Nelson Inz

    Board of Education, Chair
    Nelson.Inz@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.206.5284
    Term: 2019-2023 | District 5

    Image result for Kimberly Caprini Minnesota

    Kimberly Caprini

    Board of Education, Vice-Chair
    Kimberly.Caprini@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.876.1838
    Term: 2019-2023 | At-Large

    Image result for kim Ellison Minnesota

    Kim Ellison

    Board of Education, Clerk
    Kim.Ellison@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.418.3657
    Term: 2017-2021  |  At-Large

    Image result for Jenny arneson Minnesota

    Jenny Arneson

    Board of Education, Treasurer
    Jenny.Arneson@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.0734
    Term: 2019-2023  |  District 1

    Image result for Siad Ali Minnesota

    Siad Ali

    Board of Education, Director
    Siad.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.206.5204
    Term: 2019-2023 | District 3

    Image result for KerryJo Felder Minnesota

    KerryJo Felder

    Board of Education, Director
    KerryJo.Felder@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.757.6470
    Term: 2017-2021  |  District 2

    Image result for Ira Jourdain Minnesota

    Ira Jourdain

    Board of Education, Director
    Ira.Jourdain@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.757.6469
    Term: 2017-2021  |  District 6

    Image result for Josh Pauly Minnesota

    Josh Pauly

    Board of Education, Director
    Josh.Pauly@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.978.4936
    Term: 2019-2023 | At-Large

    Image result for Bob Walser Minnesota

    Bob Walser

    Board of Education, Director
    Bob.Walser@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.757.6427
    Term: 2017-2021 | District 4

    Image result for Janaan Ahmed Minnesota

    Janaan Ahmed

    Board of Education, Student Representative
    StudentRepresentative@mpls.k12.mn.us
    Term: Jan. 2019- Dec. 2019  |  At Large